2 year guarantee on all bikesPrice Promise

Basket:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

10% of the profit from
this bike is dontated to
We support the NSPCC

Childs Pink helmet

Availability: Out of stock

Special Price: £12.95

Regular Price: £24.99

Rating
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Perfect for my daughter! Review by ClaireHardy
Rating
Well this was a surprise. I didn't expect it to be so good at this price. Purchased with the EazyGlider my daughter loves it and has never liked wearing helmets before! Would highly recommend.(Posted on 07/04/2015)
Good buy Review by Rebecca H
Rating
I can't sing the praises of this helmet enough, I think it's actually better than mine and cost over half the price! It's easy to adjust, really light and looks FAB. My daughter loves it and has been known to wear it round the house!(Posted on 07/02/2015)
good helmet Review by Alandil F
Rating
Very pink, very girly. Also very well made. Five year old daughter says it's very comfortable and it definitely looks like it'll do it's job should it ever be put to the test.(Posted on 30/01/2015)
. Review by M Barnes
Rating
great helmet, fits my little girl perfectly, and is on the smallest setting so it will grow with her and get lots of use, good value.(Posted on 01/12/2014)
Great service Review by Dan Evans
Rating
My wife purchased this helmet with a pink balance bike for our daughter, but the helmet had been damaged in transit. A call to Just Balance Bikes had this sorted straight away and a replacement helmet arrived the very next day. Great service and will be recommending!(Posted on 16/11/2014)
Perfect little girls helmet Review by Stewart Yeverson
Rating
Bought with the pink Too Too on this website and all arrived promptly and well packaged. Please with both the bike and the helmet which was the perfect addition. A++(Posted on 07/10/2014)
Better compared to the others Review by Colin K
Rating
I purchased a helmet for my daughter on Amazon and have had not end of problems with it. It fell off, was really had to fit and she hated wearing it. Decided to buy this helmet after a recommendation from one of the parents at school and I am delighted. it's really easy to fit and you can adjust it so that it is just right and my daughter hasn't once tried to remove it. The anti-pinch strap is excellent too.(Posted on 04/10/2014)
Recommend Review by Gracie
Rating
This helmet is fantastic, we bought it for my 2 year old daughter when we purchased a bike. It is well made and fits perfectly.
(Posted on 29/09/2014)
Spot on Review by Michella barns
Rating
My 2 yr old got this for her birthday. She loved it. Nice fit and comfy chin strap. Would recommend. Not a perfect match to the Pretty Pink bike, but close enough.(Posted on 28/09/2014)
looks good Review by Jade Lewis
Rating
This is a great helmet that definitely exceeds expectation. Very happy with it especially the adjustment.(Posted on 24/09/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Childs Pink helmet

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating