2 year guarantee on all bikesPrice Promise

Basket:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

10% of the profit from
this bike is dontated to
We support the NSPCC

Yedoo Fifty - Green

Availability: Out of stock

Special Price: £54.55

Regular Price: £94.99

Rating
23 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Really nice bike and good service Review by Richard James
Rating
I went for green because it looked nice in the pictures and seeing it in the flesh doesn't disappoint. I called Just Balance bikes first and talked through the various bikes on offer and I have to say the advice and service was first rate and they were also able to deliver on a specified day. it's a shame that there are no tools in the box to do the minimal assembly of the front wheel and saddle and is why I only give 4 and not 5 stars, having said that an adjustable spanner soon has it built, which too around 10 minutes even with my limited knowledge of bikes or DIY! My daughter loves the bike and is already gliding to playgroup and it's light enough for my wife to carry it back. I would highly recommend this bike for both value and quality and loved the service from Just Balance bikes.(Posted on 02/06/2015)
Excellent Product! Review by A R Fawn
Rating
This is a fantastic product - my 2 and a half year old loves it! At first was a bit slow on it but once he got practice he really shot off! Can see his balance getting better over time and his confidence improving. Hopefully he will move straight to his big bike!(Posted on 10/03/2015)
Brilliant Review by Kelly Slater
Rating
Fab bike, sturdy with all the extras you would want, rear brakes etc. Very easy to assemble, came just needing the handlebars and seat fitted, and brakes adjusted to fit my wee boys hand size, instructions were fine. Arrived in loads of time, can't wait to see my son on it. Everyone has raved about balance bikes so here's hoping.....(Posted on 20/02/2015)
Brilliant bike and company Review by Amy Louise
Rating
'Santa' got this balance bike for our very active 2.5yr old son. He LOVES it! We live in a valley so there are lots of hills but he still strides up and down, refusing help, but has the brake if needed! It is very light and easy to stick in the buggy (we have a baby) on the rare chance we have to carry it. I wish I had got one for our eldest when he was you her and will definitely be getting one for our littlest when she is old enough. Fantastic, product, price, service and customer care(Posted on 15/02/2015)
Balance Bike Review Review by Anna T
Rating
Although through the weather of late have not been able to get out and really use this balance bike. My Grandson loves it. Was easy to put together and is very strongly built.(Posted on 07/02/2015)
Excellent Balance Bike Review by Tracy H
Rating
I bought this for my 2 and a half year old son, and he loves it! We also have a different one for my 5 year old and they race around on them loads! Its very sturdy and solid. It took my little boy a few times to get the hang of balancing on it properly, but once he got it he was off! I would definitely recommend this to anyone who has a child who is too big for a trike but not quite ready for a "big" bike.(Posted on 05/02/2015)
All round good product Review by Mr. M T Palmer
Rating
The EazyGlider balance bike was an excellent choice for our two year and ten month old grandson, he absolutely loves it and after only a couple of hours riding was able to balance with his feet off the ground.
The bike is well made and seems quite sturdy, with a fair amount of adjustment for growth. It was easy to put together, although no tools came with it and a small amount of adjustment to the wheel bearings was required. It is light so that even a small child can quickly pick it up.(Posted on 29/01/2015)
. Review by Layton B
Rating
lets start with the box... how cools is that! It converts into a car! The bike is also good quality and easy to assemble. Nice colour too!(Posted on 17/12/2014)
. Review by Margy
Rating
Came quicker than expected well packaged easy to assemble. My daughter loves her new bike thinks it's very cool and good for tricks we would both recommend it great bike and fab price p.s the green is so cooool! And the box turns into a car!!!.... how cool is that!(Posted on 28/11/2014)
Love it! Review by Les Archer
Rating
This bike is seriously cool! The green is stands out with the other kids bikes and is really individual. And the box turns into a car... brilliant! Well done Fair Play Bikes.(Posted on 25/11/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Yedoo Fifty - Green

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating