2 year guarantee on all bikesPrice Promise

Basket:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

10% of the profit from
this bike is dontated to
We support the NSPCC

EazyGlider - Pretty Pink

Availability: Out of stock

Special Price: £39.95

Regular Price: £79.99

Rating
28 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
EazyGlider balance bike Review by Carly Jackson
Rating
I love this bike. It came really quick and well packaged. Communication with Just Balance Bikes was great and the advice was first rate. My niece loves the bike and it's well made and getting it at clearance price was a real bonus bargain! xx(Posted on 16/12/2015)
Brill Review by Becky Reardon
Rating
Was a bit sceptical about this purchase given the low price, but I have to say I am pleased with both the quality and look of the bike. My daughter loves it and has already had a good week of riding. The balance bike concept works very well and it wont be long before she will be moving onto a peddle bike I am sure, but in the meantime this bike has been a summer holiday saver!(Posted on 13/08/2015)
Brilliant value for money Review by Carl Flottemesch
Rating
i wasn't expecting much for the price but was amazed at the quality... the bike is perfect my 2 year old daughter loves it....
arrived the next day and was well packaged. Assembled in about 10 minutes.
i would recommend buying this(Posted on 01/06/2015)
FAB Review by Rob S
Rating
I bought this as a gift for a friend's little girl. It is fantastic. Easy to put together (it took me 10 mins). I am a bit of a product researcher because I do not want to buy a "dud" or an item that is not worth its value so I looked at all of the balance bikes on the market and I really felt that this one was fun and that it was a reasonable price. It also allows a smaller child to be able to get on this sooner as its lowest seat appeared to be lower than other balance bikes: perfect because she can use it sooner and therefore get more enjoyment out of it before she progresses to pedals!(Posted on 24/04/2015)
Lovely Review by Jayne Young
Rating
Lovely bike, very easy to assemble. My daughter is short for her age but on the lowest seat setting she can sit on it fine and loves it. Purchased pink helmet too which is also really good. Recommend both.(Posted on 30/03/2015)
decent build quality Review by J adams
Rating
I bought this as a starter bike for my 2 year old and hoped it would help her gravitate straight onto 2 wheel pedal bikes without stabilisers. It was one of the cheapest on the market but the build quality seems good. The kids like it and are getting adept on it after a short time.(Posted on 10/03/2015)
Five Stars Review by Nannie Sue
Rating
I bought this as a gift for a friend's little girl. It is fantastic. Easy to put together (it took me 10 mins). I am a bit of a product researcher because I do not want to buy a "dud" or an item that is not worth its value so I looked at all of the balance bikes on the market and I really felt that this one was fun, not too girlie (my friend is pregnant again so number 2 could be a boy) and that it was a reasonable price. It also allows a smaller child to be able to get on this sooner as its lowest seat appeared to be lower than other balance bikes: perfect because she can use it sooner and therefore get more enjoyment out of it before she progresses to pedals!(Posted on 10/02/2015)
A+ Service and A+ product Review by Mal
Rating
The bike was purchased for my grandson's 3rd birthday and he absolutely loves it.
He took to riding it straight away and it is now his favourite toy. The bike is mainly assembled when you get it and doesn't take long to get going.

The bike itself is of a high quality and represents great value for money compared to other makes.

Delivery was extremely quick - ordered on Tuesday evening and delivered on the Thursday.(Posted on 29/01/2015)
Great bike and good value. Review by Laura G
Rating
Purchased for my daughters 3rd birthday in October 2013. Brilliant bike she loves it and good quality bike. She can perfectly cope with a bike of this size and will last her for a good 2/3 year's. worth every penny. well done and thank you Fair Play Bikes - an excellent bike for any young rider. we also bought a pink twirl helmet, again excellent accessory to this trendy bike.(Posted on 22/01/2015)
. Review by Carla1971
Rating
I purchased this as a Christmas present and it was a wonderful success. I am glad that we assembles it the night before as I don't think my daughter would have had the patience. Assembly is pretty straight forward, but you will need a spanner to do it. Over all, really pleased. My son loved the box too!(Posted on 09/01/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: EazyGlider - Pretty Pink

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating