2 year guarantee on all bikesPrice Promise

Basket:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

10% of the profit from
this bike is dontated to
We support the NSPCC

EazyGlider - Lemon Burst

Availability: Out of stock

Special Price: £54.00

Regular Price: £79.99

Rating
22 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Good Bike Review by Susan Hilliard
Rating
Value for Money! Kid loves it! Easy to assemble. No issues. I think the right weight and brakes are working fine.(Posted on 09/07/2015)
Great bike Review by Carlie Tyler
Rating
Bike came on time, I was dreading putting it together and left well alone upstairs out of the way. Birthday loomed but should not have worried as I had it all done in less then 15mins with the help from the cycle manual that came with it. The bike looks exactly like the pic and seems very sturdy I just can't fault it at the moment. Thank you.(Posted on 09/06/2015)
Big hit Review by Jax
Rating
Well, we would highly recommend this balance bike. Delivery was quick, assembly easy and good quality. Our (just turned) three year old loves it and learnt to ride it very quickly. He can even operate the brake, which is always a bit of a relief as you watch him whizz down a hill. Much cheaper than the fancy wooden varities that don't have brakes and just as much fun. With plenty of adjustment in the seat I am sure he will get a good bit of use out of this.(Posted on 10/04/2015)
Lasting fun. Review by Dex
Rating
My grandson aged 3 has loved this for over a year. In fact he is well known in the area for his long 'walks' with his Mom as he whizzes along. It has been thrown down and around and though now a little scruffy it remains as strong and exciting for him as ever. I strongly recommend this and it is much cheaper and better than the £75 balance bike we bought for his cousin. Don't spend more - buy this.(Posted on 30/03/2015)
Balance Bike Review by Brian M
Rating
Stunning quality, it was going to be a choice between this and a wooden bike and I'm so glad we chose this.
This bike is like a 'proper' bike, with adjustable handlebars and seat. The paintwork and build quality is 'top quality'. The wheels are spoked with pneumatic tyres for added comfort and safety. Our 3 year old grandson simply loves it and because of the adjustability should last him as he grows up and eventually gets a bike with pedals. Delivery was very very fast. Very highly recommended .(Posted on 20/02/2015)
Good solid bike Review by James Rendall
Rating
Bought as a xmas gift for our son, he didn't need any help on first use and was off like a rocket. He was 3 and a half and had already had a go on a friends balance bike so we knew he could ride it... These bikes are amazing for teaching them to ride at an early age. This bike looks really good too!(Posted on 10/02/2015)
It was easy to assemble with only a couple of tools Review by Bill Boyde
Rating
bought it for my 2 1/2 year nephew who just loves it. This bike has pump up rubber tyres and a rear brake which makes it safer than some of the others. It was easy to assemble with only a couple of tools.(Posted on 30/01/2015)
. Review by Sally F
Rating
My middle son loved this, it was easy to assemble ad is excellent quality for the price, very nice bike.(Posted on 27/12/2014)
, Review by B Hudy
Rating
Got this bike for my daughter who is 3. was easy to put together done it myself and with in 10 minutes of getting the box opened she was outside on it have fun over all FAB!!!
And it look so cool everyone is asking her where she got it so i cant complain would love one myself oh to be younger (-:(Posted on 28/11/2014)
Good colour! Review by Annette73
Rating
Bought this bike for my tall 2 year old and it is fab. It will, hopefully, last her for years to come. It is quiet light, really sturdy, easily adjustable, great funky colour not too girly. I would recommend this to anyone.(Posted on 24/11/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: EazyGlider - Lemon Burst

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating